Skip to main content
Language: mt  | Contact Us | Search

Language: mt  | Contact Us | | Search

Ruling delivered by Mr Speaker on a breach of privilege raised by Hon David Agius MP against "L-Orizzont", "illum" and Mr Christopher Cutajar with regard to the vote taken in the House during Sitting 217 of 6.5.2010 - Sitting No 255 - 14.07.2010  

Ruling - Eleventh Legislature (2008 - 2013)


Papers Laid {{totalItems}}

An unexpected error occurred while trying to process your request. The error has been logged. We apologise for any inconvenience caused. If the problem persists, kindly try clearing your browser cache.